You may manage your subscription through the Tittle app on your device. Your subscription will automatically renew unless cancelled at least 24 hours before the subscription ends. You can keep using your subscription until the next billing period. We are unable to retrieve any setting/preferences/tittler that we made prior to the downgrade
If your subscription is cancelled due to payment decline, your access to subscription content will end immediately.
- How to check current subscription
To check on you current subscription please Open Tittle App> Tittle Settings> Browse Plan